Branch Committee

The Branch Committee is elected at the Annual General Meeting of the Tasmanian Branch.  The Committee is elected for a period of one year and may stand for re-election at the next AGM.  The President is a member of the Council of the ANZFSS, which meets in person at each Symposium, as well as at least quarterly by tele-conference.

The current Tasmanian Branch Committee (2021-2022) is:

President: Loene HOWES

Vice-President: Charles CONNOR

Treasurer: Gerard DUTTON

Secretary: Phoebe CARTER

Public Officer: Rita WESTBURY

General Members: Damian CROWLE; Karen CONNOR