WA Committee

The Branch Committee is elected at the Annual General Meeting of the Western Australia Branch. The Committee is elected for a period of one year and may stand for re-election at the next AGM. The President is a member of the Council of the ANZFSS, which meets in person at each Symposium, as well as at least quarterly by tele-conference.

The Western Australia Branch Committee for 2016-2017:

President: Chris MAY

Vice-President: Simon LEWIS

Treasurer: Kari PITTS

Secretary: Michelle LEWIS

General Committee: Peter MACK, Laura NUTTON, Charlie RUSSO, Rachel SCADDING, Linda SENGSOURINHO and James SPEERS.