Branch Committee

The Branch Committee is elected at the Annual General Meeting of the Victorian Branch.  The Committee is elected for a period of one year and may stand for re-election at the next AGM.  The President is a member of the Council of the ANZFSS, which meets in person at each Symposium, as well as at least quarterly by tele-conference.

The current Victorian Branch Committee for 2017-18 is:

President: Jim PEARSON

Vice-President: Ian NEELY

Treasurer: Scott AZZOPARDI

Secretary: Tim VERDON

Membership Officer: Joanne GERSTNER-STEVENS

Merchandising Officer: Caroline GIBB

General Members:  Janette PSAROUDIS, Erin PIRIE, Mariya GORAY, Lynn FORREST, Samantha ROWBOTHAM, Mitch MONTGOMERY, Bianca SZKUTA

Webmaster & Newsletter Editor (ex-officio): Jenni SCOTT