Branch Committee

The Branch Committee is elected at the Annual General Meeting of the SA Branch.  The Committee is elected for a period of one year and may stand for re-election at the next AGM.  The President is a member of the Council of the ANZFSS, which meets in person at each Symposium, as well as at least quarterly by tele-conference.

The 2018-2019 SA Branch Committee is:

President: Julianne HENRY

Vice-President: Natasha MITCHELL

Treasurer: Kerryn MASON

Secretary: Lenera SCANDRETT

Merchandising Officer: Gregory ABROE

Newsletter Editor: Danielle BUTZBACH

Publicity Officer: Jared CASTLE

Public Officer:  David EITZEN

Ordinary Committee Members: Darren BAILS, Denice HIGGINS,  David KUCHENMEISTER, Andrew MURPHY, Silvana TRIDICO, Luke VOLGIN, Stewart WALKER


Immediate Past President: Natasha MITCHELL